You'll be redirected to the telegram.org official Telegram website.
Telegram doesn't share your phone number with us. It only shares your Telegram name, username and profile photo -only- with us.
Please select the checkbox that you'll see in the login page. It'll allow our bot to communicate with you. It's very important for you if you want to be able to get critical notifications about your account. You can disable it in the future.